About Us

Our Mission

To support and promote economic growth for our members and community through education and communication.


The Three Rivers Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of community volunteers.

Board Officers

Shannon Lewis, President
Mike Hand, Vice President
Susan McIntyre, Secretary
Sheila Stone, Treasurer
Rachel Snodgrass, Membership
Zack Mausser, Membership
Isabella Clendennen, Social Media/Events